BC South Tour Route

We restart touring 2024-25 season! Please follow us on Facebook or Instagram for updates and check back here later.

2019-20 Season

Fri Sep 20  Chilliwack
Sat Sep 21  Vancouver
Sun Sep 22  Sayward
Mon Sep 23  Lake Cowichan
Tue Sep 24  Nanaimo
Wed Sep 25  Bowen Island
Sat Sep 28  Steveston
Mon Sep 30  Grand Forks
Tue Oct 1  Lake Country
Wed Oct 2  Ashcroft
Thu Oct 3  Pemberton
Fri Oct 4  Halfmoon Bay

Wed Jan 8  Chilliwack
Thu Jan 9  Grand Forks
Fri Jan 10  Lake Country
Sat Jan 11  Ashcroft
Sun Jan 12  Pemberton
Mon Jan 13  Squamish
Tue Jan 14  Bowen Island
Thu Jan 16  North Saanich
Fri Jan 17  Victoria
Sat Jan 18  Lake Cowichan
Sun Jan 19  Sayward
Mon Jan 20  Nanaimo

Wed May 20  Chilliwack
Fri May 22  Bowen Island
Sat May 23  Nanaimo
Sun May 24  Sayward
Wed May 27  Lake Cowichan
Thu May 28  Maple Bay
Fri May 29  Victoria
Mon Jun 1  North Saanich
Tue Jun 2  Vancouver
Sat Jun 6  Gibsons
Sun Jun 7  Squamish
Wed Jun 10  Pemberton
Thu Jun 11  Ashcroft
Fri Jun 12  Kelowna
Sat Jun 13  Grand Forks

We would like to extend a sincere thank you to our Community Sponsors for the 2019-20 season. Your support enables classical house concert tours in your community and across the BC South tour route. We so appreciate your assistance!

Gibsons, Squamish &
Halfmoon Bay

Victoria &
North Saanich

Nanaimo

Vancouver

Bowen Island

Bowen Island

Grand Forks