MB-SK Tour Route

Upcoming Tour

See below for full season

Sep 10 – Oct 7
The program centers on Bach’s mighty 4th Partita, a piece that exudes joy and majesty while at turns looking inward to convey achingly personal sentiments. A collection of works from quintessential Russian Romantics provides a striking contrast. Beginning with Tchaikovsky, and moving through Scriabin, Rachmaninoff, and Medtner, an entirely different musical world is gradually revealed; full of haunting melodies, vivid colours and fantastic tales.

Tour Dates

Tue Sep 10  Arborg
Fri Sep 13  Thompson
Sat Sep 14  The Pas
Sun Sep 15  Flin Flon
Mon Sep 16  Melfort
Tue Sep 17  Watrous
Wed Sep 18  Pilot Butte
Fri Sep 20  Moose Jaw
Sat Sep 21  Lafleche
Wed Oct 2  Estevan
Sat Oct 5  Killarney
Sun Oct 6  Pilot Mound
Mon Oct 7  Winnipeg

Request to attend a concert

Full 2019-20 Season

Tue Sep 10  Arborg
Fri Sep 13  Thompson
Sat Sep 14  The Pas
Sun Sep 15  Flin Flon
Mon Sep 16  Melfort
Tue Sep 17  Watrous
Wed Sep 18  Pilot Butte
Fri Sep 20  Moose Jaw
Sat Sep 21  Lafleche
Wed Oct 2  Estevan
Sat Oct 5  Killarney
Sun Oct 6  Pilot Mound
Mon Oct 7  Winnipeg

Mon Jan 6  Winnipeg
Tue Jan 7  Arborg
Wed Jan 8  Thompson
Thu Jan 9  Flin Flon
Sat Jan 11  The Pas
Sun Jan 12  Melfort
Mon Jan 13  Watrous
Tue Jan 14  Pilot Butte
Wed Jan 15  Moose Jaw
Fri Jan 17  Lafleche
Sat Jan 18  Estevan
Sun Jan 19  Souris
Mon Jan 20  Killarney
Tue Jan 21  Pilot Mound
Wed Jan 22  Steinbach

May – Jun
Dates TBA
in October